Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Struan Coleman, MD, PhD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in New York, NY & Locust Valley, NY

10 total reviews

Struan Coleman, MD, PhD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Struan Coleman, MD, PhD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fernando L.
Submitted 11/03/19
Great service very professional Dr.Coleman
Mary C.
Submitted 10/25/19
My appointment reflected the finest professional service imaginable.
Shannondoah S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Best Doctors In The World. Greatest Staff!!! A Joy To Come To This Office. I was treated like Royalty !!!!
Sarah J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone in the office was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Coleman was very thorough in his explanation of what I was experiencing. This is definitely the place to go.
Garry M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Nice new offices. Dr Coleman listened to my issue and gave me helpful advice.
Alexander S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Unbelievable new facility. Dr. Coleman is the best
Gary N.
Submitted 09/14/19
I left my appointment feeling that I was being treated by the best. Dr. Coleman exudes confidence and instills confidence which is important going into knee replacement. I respect the honest, straight forward approach and it really seems that he wants to be sure you understand what is going to happen
Lucette R.
Submitted 09/14/19
I felt that finally a doctor was able go hear me and to identify where my problem stemmed from and how we could try to find a path for no more pain!
Cornelius C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Struan was very professional and supportive throughout the pre surgery and surgery process. He helped me understand what to expect and what was going to be done. Super job!!!
Nancy M G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Coleman has been nothing but the best in the years I've been seeing him for my recurring hip issues--I trust him completely in his assessments and treatments. My two surgeries with him were a breeze and I wouldn't hesitate to send anyone with hip problems to his office. Until the point my hips need total replacement, he'll be my go-to hip surgeon. Cannot rate him highly enough!

Insurance

We accept Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO and EPO plans. In the event that you do not have insurance or we do not take your current insurance, we will be happy to work with you. Our office can also assist with out of network claims. Please contact our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location